Events

Give to the Max Day  |  Thursday, November 15

Support student scholarships and emergency grants, by donating to the DCTC Foundation on Give to the Max Day.


Baseball Camps  |  Saturday, November 23

We offer a variety of high-quality baseball camps for young athletes. Whether you are looking to improve your pitching, hitting, catching, or fielding, our expert instructors will take your game to the next level.


Spring Classes Begin  |  Monday, January 14

Register now for the spring semester. Most classes begin January 14, 2013. Attend a Tuesday Campus Visit and get going on your educational goals.


Student Life Fair  |  Wednesday, January 23

Join us at the Student Life Fair to meet representatives from the student clubs, organizations, and athletics teams! Learn about upcoming events, activities, and the benefits of getting involved in Student Life. Ice cream sundae bar will be provided—sponsored by the Student Senate.


True Blue Gala  |  Thursday, April 18

Please mark your calendars for Thursday, April 18th, to hold DCTC Foundation’s annual True Blue Gala at Brackett’s Crossing in Lakeville, Minn. Time and details are TBD.

 


Spring Semester 2013

Classes begin | Monday, January 14

No Classes (Martin Luther King Jr. Day) | Monday, January 21

No Classes (President’s Day) | Monday, February 18

No Classes (Faculty In-Service) | Friday, February 22

Pre-Advising Week | Monday, March 4 – 8

Graduation Fair | Tuesday, March 5 – 6

No Classes (Spring Break) | Monday, March 18 through Friday, March 22

No Classes (Good Friday) | Friday, March 29

No Classes ( Faculty In-Service) | Wednesday, April 3

Spring Semester Ends | Tuesday, May 21


View the complete Academic Calendar and Course Schedule on the Dakota County Technical College website.

Register now for Spring Semester 2013